Return to Follicleanse Shampoo
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 October 17, 2023
Reviewer: Mac Baker from Anniston, AL United States  
The follicleanse shampoo thoroughly cleans my oily scalp and doesn't completely strip your hair! Will be re-ordering more of this shampoo when I use the bottle up that I have!


 
 
5 of 5 Best shampoo I've ever used August 6, 2023
Reviewer: Carolyn Swallow from HARTSVILLE, SC United States  
My hair tends to be oily, and I wash it daily. This is the only shampoo I've found that makes my scalp feel clean and healthy. I would not want to be without it. Thank you, Healthy Hair Plus!


 
 
4 of 5 Great shampoo March 17, 2022
Reviewer: kathleen crehan from melrose, MA United States  
My husband likes this shampoos it rids him of itchy scalp and no more “head pimples”


 
 
5 of 5 Good Service November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Charudatta Barapatrey from Nashville, TN United States  
No issue with order


 
 
5 of 5 1-DER-FUL! August 17, 2020
Reviewer: T from Saint Louis, MO United States  
I very RARELY write reviews, but I had to write this for all of my natural, 4b/c  friends. THIS shampoo worked wonders on my hair. I really believe it did just what it says: opens your hair follicle so that it will "readily accept and retain" moisture. My hair was not as soft as I had dreamed (LOL), HOWEVER, it was softer than it had EVER been. I followled with a very expensive and effective conditioner that I use, so I KNOW it was the shampoo because I have used my own, same conditioner and had never got these results. If you are reluctant, make the decision and try it! Good luck my 4 b/c family. It worked for me!


 
 
5 of 5 August 8, 2020
Reviewer: Kasia from Schaumburg, IL United States  
I’ve been using this shampoo for a few years now. Everytime I switch to a different product I always go back to this one. This is by far the best shampoo I have ever used, makes my hair less oily which equals to a less frequent washings which is a number one concern for me and this shampoo meets my expectations!


 
 
5 of 5 Follicleanse Shampoo for oily hair June 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisville, KY United States  
My wife says I have greasy hair (actually it's oily). This shampoo helps me keep from having an 'oil change' with my hair every day.  :-)


 
 
5 of 5 Great product May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Judy M Blair from Sacramento, CA United States  
This is the only shampoo I have found to clear up my dandruff buildup around my hair follicles and it is very gentle to my hair.


 
 
5 of 5 Love this shampoo February 10, 2020
Reviewer: Norma from SCOTTSDALE, AZ United States  
I have been using this shampoo for years and I love how it cleans my hair and it always looks shinning.


 
 
5 of 5 Nice Shampoo January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Karen from LI, NY United States  
I use various Healthy Hair  shampoos to keep my permed, colored hair in good shape.


   
  Click to see more items